Spring Garden Parties

We're having a party, and you're invited! Stop by and see us at your local Home Depot or independent garden center this spring. We're dishing expert advice and gardening ideas with Southern Living Plants. Southern Living Plant Collection plant experts will demonstrate simple tips for container gardening and selecting new plants that solve landscape challenges.​

Friday, March 29, 2019
The Home Depot #358
40 Park Place Drive, Covington, LA 70433

Friday, April 5, 2019
The Home Depot #881
3670 Galleria Circle, Birmingham, AL 35244

Friday, April 5, 2019
The Home Depot #149
NEW 2018 5300 Windward Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30004

Saturday, April 6, 2019
The Home Depot #153
2350 Dallas Hwy, Marietta, GA 30064

Saturday, April 6, 2019
The Home Depot #159
650 Ponce De Leon, Atlanta, GA 30308

Saturday, April 6, 2019
The Home Depot #111
4101 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Walton’s Garden Center
8652 Garland Rd, Dallas, TX 75218

Thursday, April 11, 2019
The Home Depot #134
1000 Market Pl Blvd, Cumming, GA

Friday, April 12, 2019
The Home Depot #152
924 Dawsonville Hwy, Gainesville, GA 30501

Saturday, April 13, 2019
The Home Depot #156
3355 Cobb Pkwy, Acworth, GA 30101

Saturday, April 13, 2019
The Home Depot #129
1740 Epps Bridge Road, Athens, GA 30606

Friday, April 19, 2019
The Home Depot #174
801 Hwy 400 South, Dawsonville, GA 30534

Friday, April 19, 2019
The Home Depot #157
1750 Jonesboro Rd, McDonough, GA 30253

Saturday, April 20, 2019
The Home Depot #121
2450 Cumberland Pkwy, Atlanta, GA 30339

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Long Hollow Gardens
2064 Long Hollow Pike, Nashville, TN 37066

Friday, April 26, 2019
The Home Depot #161
2120 Hamilton Creek Pkwy, Dacula, GA 30019

Saturday, April 27, 2019
The Home Depot #164
2715 Highway 54 West, Peachtree City, GA 30269

Saturday, April 27, 2019
The Home Depot #6943
4520 Holly Springs Parkway, Canton, GA 30115

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Southwood Landscape and Nursery
9025 S Lewis Ave, Tulsa, OK 74137

Pin it for later!

liner-plant